EnergoService Аnnual Аwards – 2011

For third year EnergoService once again is giving awards to our employees on the ocsasion of their contribution to the company. The nominations of candidates were laid down by given assessments on certain criteria in an anonymous filled inquiry cards.

After the vote counting the comission declared the winners of 2011.

The winners are:

  • „Engineer of the year” – M. Sc. Eng Dilyan Draganov (also awarded in 2009)
  • „Emploee with the highest contribution in the quality district” – M. Sc. Eng Emiliya Rangelova (also awarded in 2010)
  • „Most prosperious young engineer of the year” – B. Sc. Eng Lyubomir Pironkov